Linda Hall Library
Science Engineering Technology
Name Title Department Phone Email
Julie Brinkman Head, Technical Services Technical Services 816.926.8730 brinkmaj@lindahall.org
Lisa Browar President President’s Office 816.926.8781 president@lindahall.org
Joe Bussell Head, Stacks Stacks 816.926.8744 bussellj@lindahall.org
Lisa Crawford Controller/Accounts Payable Finance & Administration 816.363.4600 payables@lindahall.org
David Crawford Reference Assistant Public Services 816.926.8755 crawford@lindahall.org
Sally Crosson Digital Projects Technician Digital Initiatives Unit 816.926.8773 crossons@lindahall.org
Rachel Culver Document Services Assistant Digital Initiatives Unit 816.926.8766 culverr@lindahall.org
Jane Davis VP for Access & Digital Services Access & Digital Services 816.926.8775 davisj@lindahall.org
Melissa Dehner Graphic Designer Communications 816.926.8758 dehnerm@lindahall.org
Patrick Drummond Document Services Delivery Coordinator Digital Initiatives Unit 816.926.8713 drummonp@lindahall.org
Jim Elo Head, Facilities Maintenance Facilities Maintenance 816.926.8703 eloj@lindahall.org
Mark Evilsizor Head, IT Services IT Services 816.926.8735 evilsizorm@lindahall.org
Chris Farnsworth Grounds Assistant Grounds 816.926.8747 farnswoc@lindahall.org
Ben Gibson Manager, Digital Initiatives Digital Initiatives Unit 816.926.8791 gibsonb@lindahall.org
Tess Gibson Technical Services Assistant Technical Services 816.926.8763 gibsont@lindahall.org
Benjamin Gross Associate Vice President for Collections Research and Scholarship 816.926.8718 grossb@lindahall.org
Eric Gunby System Administrator IT Services 816.926.8748 gunbye@lindahall.org
Eli Halterman Lead Custodian Facilities Maintenance 816.926.8742 haltermane@lindahall.org
Pat Kettner Facilities Technician Facilities Maintenance 816.926.8725 kettnerp@lindahall.org
Michelle Lahey Public Services Manager Public Services 816.926.8776 laheym@lindahall.org
Schwab Major Stacks Assistant Stacks 816.926.8682 majors@lindahall.org
Robert Mason Stacks Assistant Stacks 816.926.8709 masonr@lindahall.org
Tim McElhenie Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Technical Services 816.926.8729 mcelhent@lindahall.org
Natasha Minturn Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Technical Services 816.926.8732 minturnn@lindahall.org
Ali Modarres Account Receivable Clerk Finance & Administration 816.926.8771 modarresa@lindahall.org
Nilufar Movahedi Document Services Assistant Digital Initiatives Unit 816.926.8717 movahedn@lindahall.org
Tania Munz Vice President for Research and Scholarship Research and Scholarship 816.926.8720 munzt@lindahall.org
Jon Ratliff Vice President for Communications Communications 816.926.8765 ratliffj@lindahall.org
Cindy Rogers Assistant Librarian for the History of Science History of Science 816.926.8731 rogersc@lindahall.org
Jon Rollins Digital Projects Graphic Design Technician Digital Initiatives Unit 816.926.8797 rollinsj@lindahall.org
Samantha Sanchez Head of Grounds Grounds 816.926.8747 sanchezs@lindahall.org
Patty Scarborough Reference Assistant Public Services 816.926.8721 scarboroughp@lindahall.org
Maria Schmid Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Technical Services 816.926.8726 schmidm@lindahall.org
Amy Scrivner Vice President for Development Development 816.926.8727 scrivnera@lindahall.org
Eric Scrivner Grounds Assistant Grounds 816.926.8747 scrivnere@lindahall.org
Natasha Stephan Application Administrator IT Services 816.926.8750 stephann@lindahall.org
Shannon Stipe Reference Specialist Public Services 816.926.8724 stipes@lindahall.org
Paula Volk Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration Finance & Administration 816.363.4600 finance@lindahall.org
Mike Walker Digital Projects Technician Digital Initiatives Unit 816.926.8728 walkerm@lindahall.org
Eric Ward Vice President for Public Programs Programs and Exhibitions 816.926.8753 warde@lindahall.org
Patrice Welch Stacks Assistant Stacks 816.926.8709 welchp@lindahall.org
Paula Wheeler Executive Assistant to the President President’s Office 816.926.8745 wheelerp@lindahall.org